Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many young people work on a volunteer basis, and this can only beneficial for individuals and society. I do not agree that we should force all teenagers to do unpaid work. Most young people are already under enough pressure with their studies and they should not think about any other works. School is just demanding like as a full time job, and teachers expect their student to do all homework and exam revision every day. When young people have some free time, we should encourage them to enjoy with their friends and do their other leisure pursuits. They have many years of work ahead of them when they finish their studies. At the same time, society can gain some benefits from students who forced to unpaid work. In fact, I argue that government to force a group of adults to do something against their will. So that is why nobody is forced being volume and this is surely the best system. In conclusion, teenagers may choose if they wish to work for free or help others freely, but in my opinion, we should not enforce them to do this.