Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists.Do you agree or disagree. Support with reason and example from your own expert.

Some argue that for now, entertainers play an important role than scientists. in my opinion, people get used to the entertainment more than the scientific works therefore, they are likely to outweigh the entertainers than the scientists. On this essay will explain how scientist play important role as well as entertainers do and show some significant examples. One the one hand, entertainers benifits benefit our world economy for instance, a number of companies make a deal with some entertainers to become brand ambrassader ambassadors. This group of entertainers play an important role in economic market by influencing comsumer consumers to purchase thier product. there some brand ambassadors which are now popular such as Cristiano Ronaldo,a brand ambassador of Nike. It is seen that the brand choose an entertainer by their careers such as sport wears brand may choose to athlete, music instruments brand may choose some famous band. To sum up, it is seen that world economy are driven by entertainers. On the other hand, scientists make the world move forward. Firstly use of technolo In conclusion, in my opinion, both careers are important. entertaine entertain while scientists work in the background to bring a