More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Travelling by own vehicle is becoming increasingly serious in many nations. Although it causes plenty of threats to the environment owing to the emitting co2 in addition to the issue of traffic congestion, its effects can also be combated successfully by promoting public transport or imposing the tax on the private owner. This essay looks at some of the problems caused by a private motor in society and suggests some solutions to the problems. to begin with, The increasing numbers of private owners on the road fallout multiple problems. The first and foremost is rush on the road causing the people to wait plenty of hours furthermore, the issue promoting emission of greenhouse gases co2 which has direct effects on the people health. For example, A recently published global study indicated that the global climate is changing rapidly owing to the consumption of fossil fuels and increasing the number of own motor vehicles trend which are contributing factors to the environmental destruction and we are increasingly under threat of global warming and one day earth is destroyed and all species will wipe out from the planet. However, the menace of personal cars on the roads can is fought. Education is the main way to tackle that controversy. folk needs to be aware of the consequences so that they can avoid the problem. moreover, the government should take crucial steps and policies in order to combat the rising concern by imposing a heavy tax on private motor owners and promoting the culture to use public transport. This is a good approach because it protects the environment as well as reduces the rush on the streets. to cite an example, it is a general practice in the UK where transportation congestion tax is imposed on private owners in order to restrict the usage of vehicles and to encourage the nation to use public buses hence reducing the co2 emission by 75% each year and 65% of traffic jam on the road owing to implementing policy. In conclusion, heavy transport is a serious issue because it causes harmful consequences on people’s health owing to the polluted air and increasing the threat of global warming The best approaches to deal with it are to educate the population about its damaging effects, and also for the government to take crucial initiative mentioned above. Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there are concrete steps to reduce the concerns it is having on the current society.