Many goverment think that economic progress is their most important goal.Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It goes without saying that a healthy economy results in job creation, a high level of employment and better salaries for all citizens. One school of thought reckons that many authorities think that profitable growth is their most important goal. However, other fathoms that other types of improvements are equally important for a nation. This essay intends to discuss both facets and give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, why economic progress is the most important goal for the government. First and foremost,there is a strong belief in them that if the nation has strong financial backup then the outcome will be fruitful in the last, and will help in various aspects when it comes to giving support in the time of emergencies. Moreover, the bunch of money could be proven helpful in the unplanned disasters and natural calamities. Secondly, if there is a good hold of money in the country then the task will be quite simple in terms of providing facilities to the public. On the other hand, some people think other types of advances are similarly dominant to a rustic. One of them is, that there should be many things that should be prioritized when it comes to medical treatment or supporting the education system. In other words, development is required in hospitals and bringing modernization in the universities and schools according to the demand of the market. Another point is that the establishment of law is required in the favour of the middle-class people disabled by running valuable programs for them. In conclusion, though the wealthy state is necessary for the territory, however, the overall progress of the country should not be neglected according to my view.