In some countries, people who are unemployed receive a sum of money each week in the form of a benefit, while some support this, other people believe that this money should not be given. Discuss both points of view and give your own point of view

Unemployed individuals receive some unjustified money every week in many countries. While some people believe that this money should not be given but others support this issue. I completely would not think that it is justified. Governments should not give any money unless something unexpected event such as health problems. Because being jobless is their own preference.They can work like everyone. These viewpoints will be outlined in detail before concluding. To begin with, as long as some countries give a sum of money, many societies do not want to work. Therefore, this situation causes to do not develop any countries. If a country does not have any productive people, this country is doomed to go back. For instance, If governments give money to productive individuals rather than unemployed people, their country will be able to improve fastly. Not only contribute to their country and also they can set an example to all globe. On the other hand, with increasing jobless salary, the country which can give money will take a lot of immigrants. Because most of the population wants to move to such a country. For example, in my country, Syrian citizens are taken money by the government even though they did not work. I think that citizens should work to it deserve, Otherwise they should go back to their own country. To sum up, people who do not work any job should not be given a sum of money. Because Unemployment is not a choice, it is a necessity.