Due to increase use of aeroplane, air pollution is increasing more and more airports are constructed. Some people say that government should reduce air traffic by taxing it heavily. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people are using flights to go from one city to another and even abroad but due to more and more use of aeroplanes almost, I agree that all countries are constructing airports and this is becoming the reason for air pollution. To begin with, nowadays, many countries depend on tourism, due to that the number of flights must be required to reach one place to another, Although other transportation are also available such as train buses etc. Everyone wants a more comfortable and less time-consuming journey, therefore maximum tourists use air flights. Secondly, other factors are also there for travelling, for example, it may pertain to a business trip or the company is sending somewhere due to company's work consequently, all governments seem like this is a mandatory requirement to provide the facilities but on the other hand, more and more construction of airports is one of the biggest problems of pollution. nowadays, the government is acquiring land from farmers and also destroying forest areas so that, the life cycle of nature is hampered along with this, oxygen levels are reduced. when we notice that, air traffic and the frequency of flights are increasing air pollution everywhere, so I will suggest to the government they should make some limitations and policies to control this problem and these should be applied immediately. In conclusion, a Few companies do not understand the value of this situation which must be controlled as soon as possible to control pollution due to unnecessary construction of airports and the frequency of transport traffic problems.