Some people think that schools are merely turning students into a good citizens and workers, rather than benefiting them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that more and more people believe that nowadays education turning students into a good citizen and workers, While it is a commonly held belief an argument opposes it, In this essay, I will analyse the topic from both views and express my own opinion. On the one hand, education is one of the most important things should learn in life, In addition, If you don't have an education degree it will be impossible to get a job, Moreover, to be a good worker has to have more and more experience's, the first question you will ask in your interview is how much experiences do you have?. For instance, there is a study published by New York University in 2008 concluded that 89% of people who have an education degree, are good workers, In other words,being beneficial in anything requires a lot, Of time, energy, and more. Ultimately, every issue has multiple sides, and it is important to carefully consider both the advantages and disadvantages before reaching a final judgment. Different people may have different priorities depending on their backgrounds, values, or personal experiences. Consequently, although a universally ideal solution may be difficult to achieve, making balanced, well-informed decisions based on critical thinking and long-term impact can help address key concerns in a fair, practical, and sustainable way. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, despite society having different views I believe that school and college help students to be good workers