In some areas of the US teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, many parents who are living in the US are very much worried about their children when they go out to school and even buy anything. Particularly, it has been seen that in most of the locations in the US curfew has been imposed for the specific age group that is below 17 years of offspring, they are allowed to follow the time when they need to be outside otherwise in this age category they are bound to access into the markets right after 12:00 am Midnight. In my opinion, this kind of limitation should be enforced so that everything goes better. This essay will further examine the possible causes of this action. Firstly, it is important to restrict a certain age of children to go outside because of other risk factors involved. For instance, it is noted recently that there is an increase in crime rates in some areas of the US, like crimes, thefts and many other kinds of socially unacceptable acts. It is reported that some good family background children have been involved in sort of criminal activities, because of this their parents showed their concern about it. To cope with this situation, the Government representatives have taken the initiative to force a curfew in some locations. Secondly, there are other serious matters that have also been raised in the US, so in order to tackle the condition of the country, the officials have decided to encounter it with some legal actions. For example, the kidnapping of the children on its extreme, there are several cases have been registered in the local police stations. The US families are extremely disappointed by these prevailing issues in the country even though most parents are afraid to let their children go to sports clubs for playing. The Authorities are really concerned about this current scenario and restricting the movement of children after a particular time is strictly prohibited. In conclusion, taking some legal actions to save human rights is a very important factor, due to this the US law is been enforced and some legal command has been taken into account. Heirs should be advised to stay in their homes to be saved and rescued.