Some people opine that computer have made our life more convenient and easier, others, however, oppose it and say that computers have actually made our life complex and stressful. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether technology made our life handy or complicated. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that technology has become an essential part of our lives in various ways and will lead to a logical conclusion. There is copious folk who argue that the benefits of the computer considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that life is becoming complicated and stressful we spend our free time using it as well as working on it for longer hours also causes numerous health issues. It is also possible to say that it has negative consequences on people's lives such as teenage increasingly becoming addicted owing to the automation of minicomputers and their education is also suffering. One good illustration of this is that owing to computers and automation we are progressively becoming sluggish and physical exercise has become a part of the past therefore, the number of depressed population raised recently by about 60% worldwide. On the other hand, others believe that it has numerous advantages It is often argued that life becomes handy and faster as compared to the past owing to the automation and the usage of a computer system. People often have this opinion because they heavily rely on it and most the task becomes easier owing to that computers and technology. A particularly good example here is the means of communication and wider sources of information are just one click away and that had possible by the automation such as learning something new with plenty of data and videos accessible on youtube and many institutions now providing education virtually wherever you are and whenever your availability is possible. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that computers play a vital role in the modern world This is because we are increasingly becoming hi-tech owing to the advancement of that invention.