Many animals today are being hunted to the point of extinctions. What can be done to tackle this problem?

Humans have been so cruel on the animal from a long time. Earlier, royal people used to kill animals to show bravery; also, they were using their skin in different ways. The same scenario is going on today but not royal people, but everyone wants to use animals ’ fur, skin, nails, horns, and teeth to design something. Also, they use it to create medicine. This essay will describe how we can stop killing animals for selfish reasons. I have seen people are demanding various animal products to fulfil their requirements. Firstly, I have seen the demand for winter jackets, which are made from animal fur, are increasing so rapidly in cold countries. There are some companies which are selling this kind of jacket at a very high cost. So, people purchase this jacket to show their status in society only. Secondly, people are using wild animals skin to design their houses and offices; also, rich communities use animals skin on their chairs and car seats; several products are made from leather-like wallets, belts, bags, jackets, clothes. People are selling these products at very high costs and openly in the market without any restrictions. Lastly, people use some animal products to cure their illness. For example, in India, there are some ayurvedic medicines which include cow’s pee. Also, people use animal products for their skin treatments. Production of animal-made products is increasing because of people ’s increase in buying these products. Companies are showing fancy animal-made products that attract people; thus, the need for animal-made products grows fast. There are several ways to stop these demands. People are selling this product because there are no restrictions on selling this type of thing. So, the government should take a step against these businesses, which can stop producing animal products. In the end, it will stop killing innocent animals. Vegan supporters should spread awareness in society, especially around the community of the people who use animal products, which can grow animal love in their heart, and they stop using this type of item. People should understand that the cost behind these products is not money, but it is an innocent animal. People should stop buying these products, and once the demand for them goes down, they will stop killing animals. To conclude, I would like to say that when people and government take action against the producers of animal products, it will decrease the use of animals by itself.