Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Others believe that it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that having friends who always have the same opinions is better than another one and it is argued by many people that it is preferable to catch up with peers who disagree occasionally with their choices. This essay will discuss both possible points that could be the reasons and my own opinion which occurs with the second statement. It is actually good to have a partner who has things in common, who always agrees with every decision we make due to those will make you feel more confident, also it can increase your self-esteem by somehow, however, a coin has two sides, human makes normally mistakes when their consciousness or conscience is not staying properly in some issues such as when we drunk, hence decision making of us do not need to be the same at all times. I would say that I am kind of an impulsive person who often takes an action quickly, fortunate for me, there is one person, who has a converse personality to me. Once I was about to buy a thing which I actually have had, despite I had asked her for her own opinion owing to advancement and disadvancement, her concern made me realise that I had already possessed one, by the way, I did an accurate decision by not to purchase it. To sum up, we sometimes need someone who does truly know exactly what we want, also he/she could be a part which could discontinue our defective habits, is above than another who would occur with everything you did.