Many animals today are being hunted to the point of extinction. What can be done to tackle this problem?

Since, animals have become a vital creatures in our ecosystem. However, the most critical issue is now going on. That is faunas have hunted enormously by humans in day today. while as a result, it paves the way to eradicate wild animals. In this essay focus on what are the problems for this extinction in faunas and solutions to mitigate these issues from our globe. To begin with, one of the first problem is wherever animals are used to manufacture various types of products by humans for business purposes. Also, those people conversately try to use that specific animals and consequently, those faunas have become endangered in alarming rates. In addition, medicines, ornaments, traditional statues are produced by using animals. For example, Indochina Tigers were extinct before a decade of period because people were engaged on hunting tigers. These animal's bone and skin used for create medicines and clothes for enormously by business traders. Therefore, faunas have become endangered especially, because of humans detrimental activities and selfish reasons. A possible solutions to these problem is to implement rules and regulations witha effective and efficient way among community. Moreover, whenever, governments should be want to propose plans and schemes to reduce extinction of animals in our environment. For example, In2000, Nigeria government had reduced hunting wildlife animals rate by owning 1000$ of penalty from hunters. Additionally, responsible sectors can organise awareness programmes and educateto people about significance of faunas. In conclusion, animals are become endangered due to humans violations and to fulfil their needs and requirements. If people concern about these natural creatures by themselves, definetely we would able to mitigate this problem.