Pollution is becoming a major environment problem. what are causes and solutions to solve this problem?

Nowadays, climate change is the most urgent issue facing us caused by the lack of using renewable energies and cutting down the trees which have a variety of dire consequences. So, the possible answers to these problems are using public transportation systems and renewable energy. To begin with, the two most major problems which are affected by pollution are decreasing the rate of growing trees and using renewable energy in the world. Firstly, jungles play influential roles to produce Oxygen and cleaning the air, unfortunately, these days we face cutting lots of trees from enormous forests and then increasing the rate of carbon dioxide in the weather. Secondly, because of the cost of using renewable energy, the governments avoid using it so they prefer to use fossil fuels which can lead to air and water pollution drastically. Therefore, all kinds of pollution can result in climate change with lots of irreversible damage. Despite this problem being so important, some possible solutions are mentioned by scientists. The first one is improving public transportation systems. With developing technology, accessing all types of is easier than before. So, the majority of people try to go everywhere by taxi, bus and subway. Besides, the governments have to control using the private cars by introducing some specific basic rules and regulations. The second solution is expensive but so important. Renewable energy is known as clean energy. If the governments try to use it, they will control the devastating impacts of climate change significantly. For instance, in the USA the government has created suitable conditions for using solar energy to produce electricity since 10 years ago. To sum up, we have to combat pollution and its irreparable damage with some valuable methods such as public transportation systems and renewable energy which lead to a fresh atmosphere and water.