Many animals today are being hunted to the point of extinction. What can be done to tackle this problem?

Since, animals have become a vital creatures in our ecosystem. However, the most critical issue is now going on, those have hunted enormously by population in day today. while as a result, it paves the way to eradicate wild livings. In this essay focus on what are the problems for this extinction in faunas and solutions to mitigate these issues from our globe. To begin with, one of the first problem is wherever they are used to manufacture various types of products by public for business purposes. Also, those community conversately try to use that specific creatures and consequently, those faunas have become endangered in alarming rates. In addition, medicines, ornaments, traditional statues are produced by using creature. For example, Indochina Tigers were extinct before a decade of period because community were engaged on hunting tigers. These animal's bone and skin used for create medicines and clothes for enormously by business traders. Therefore, beasts have become endangered especially, because of humans detrimental activities and selfish reasons. A possible solutions to these problem is to implement rules and regulations witha effective and efficient way among community. Moreover, whenever, governments should be want to propose plans and schemes to reduce extinction of living beings in our environment. For example, In2000, Nigeria government had reduced hunting wildlife beast rate by owning 1000$ of penalty from hunters. Additionally, responsible sectors can organise awareness programmes and educate crowd about significance of matter. In conclusion, living creatures are become endangered due to humans violations and to fulfil their needs and requirements. If public concern about these natural Livingston by themselves, definetely we would able to mitigate this problem.