It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that children with special capabilities, skills, and a different range of social atmospheres need to be combined together in the school. Hence I would like to agree with this statement with a few relevant examples as well. Firstly, the institution is the main place to make interconnect with each child with a different culture. If we create a chance to socialize in the department there is a high chance to get to know each person's culture since all individuals came from various communities. For example, they have opportunities to share their festival and make them participate in those events. They similarly share religious-based stories behind each festival and reasons for celebrating, due to these reasons young students had a chance to upgrade their knowledge not only in one culture but also from various communities. Secondly, when children combine they will learn different languages so quickly, thus a valuable moment for them to learn more languages in addition to their mother language. Moreover, they became self-confident personalities who have and manage different languages easily and accurately. Because of these reasons the young generation supports their future growth and helps them to take significant decisions in their highest studies and career as well. For instance, recent research had found these children always shine among others since they have a buildup of interpersonal skills, thus obtaining competitive advantages in society. To sum up, making the children socialize with other environments and multi-talented child together is virtual at the school. It will help them to grow more efficient personalities in the future.