In many countries women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring.To what extent do you agree?

Based on the alternations that have taken place around the globe,the majority of females have the capability to meet their economic requirements,which is considered the main radix behind their hesitation for getting married. However,in my point of view,while some other factors are as well participating,financial issues play the most critical role. Nevertheless,some of them are uttered here. One of the most highlighted contributors regarding the responsibilities that would emerge after marriage.To illustrate,watching after their children can be irritating if individuals are occupied with their vocational activities. Therefore,lack of time is a crisis that is evitable. Furthermore,neither men nor women are attracted to this realm,as, they look up to it as an obstacle on the route to their prosperity.To enlighten, instead of spending time with their spouses,which used to be more conventional,they can pursue their pedagogical plans or even enjoy their favourite sports,like hiking or even camping with strangers. On the other hand,it is not necessary for them to be supported by a man.As a vivid case,both providing food resources and similarly accommodation is feasible for females,while in previous decades, owing to the lack of jobs, they have not had this possibility. In addition, it is more convenient for them,nowadays,to grasp an occupational vacancy by ladies than before,when not only they have not been experts in any profession but it also was banned in some societies to employ females, hence,they were convicted to be executed. To conclude,while various radices rely on the decreasing rate of marriage,to me, the most prominent has to do with the situation that is provided for women to make money,which stems from the shifts that occurred in divergent aspects of societies.