in some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness are decreasing. what whould you think the causes, and what measures could be taken to solve them

It is well expressed that health is wealth. In most corners of this,globe the norm weight of a nation is raising dramatically. This is also related to low well-being rate, as a result of, avoid doing healthy habits such as, day-by-day body work-out or morning run and a having a sedentary lifestyle. This essay will explain the main causes of being over-weighted and decreasing health status of individuals. Also, will suggest some solutions to these problems. The major cause of having a low rate of health conditions is connected to the society's unhealthy dietary. it is undeniable the fast pace of this modern life has been taken of the normal speed of our lives. Therefore, many may prefer to consume fast delivery and oily foods like pizza or burgers which most contain an enormous amount of fat. In addition, in today's hectic life people should manage their usual activities for staying away from health ailments, otherwise, as many just used to sit in one place and avoid doing heavy activities that could burn that collected fats of an unhealthy diet they will get abuse. Besides, many may have less information about their body and its function. As human torso is complicated and not knowing the structure may lead us to misuse it. Measures should be taken to get these issues solved. One of the major remedies for this is regular sports activities. the public gain mass amount of fat due to their oily regime so the best way to vanish them is exercising with different sort of available sports such as, playing tennis or attending to a gym course which will cause incredible results for our perfect body health and its shape's. Another solution is, to change the poor diet of consuming meat-based cousins with a vegetarian style. This method could benefit us with low sugar and fat included in its recipes and may nutritious us with reach proteins. Also, there is a very low risk of getting cardiovascular diseases with utilizing this method. All in all, there is an argument that today many are getting overweighted and as a result, their fitness care in the danger of various disease., However there are some remedies such as trying a better diet and doing regular sports.