Some people think that when recruiting companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others consider they should recruit people who are to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is known that recruiting is a critical step for companies. Someones prefer employees with high skills to work independently, while others opt for people who are principally able to teamwork. This essay will discuss both the points of view and why taking obedient and sociable people is always the better choice. First, looking for employees with high capacities could be a good strategy because personal skills are important. But companies are structured with hierarchies where every people have bosses and colleagues. It is clear that, it is pointless if a worker is independent and qualified but not able to interact whit others. Because a company is like a giant mechanism where all the people are gears. Lots of job activities required more people to be done and that's why if a person is incapable to work with others will be useless. Secondly, cooperation is the best way to face all kinds of difficulties. Because, all of us have strong points and low points but inside a team, the weakness of someone can be improved by the strongness of somebody else. A group where people complete each other is the perfect situation for a company because in this condition high efficiency can be reached. Hence, hiring a person completely independent is not necessary because in a company social and work interactions are fundamental. In conclusion, brilliant employees are useful for their ideas and abilities to manage lots of different situations. On the other hand, they are completely useless in huge companies environments because abilities to work efficiently and serenely with others is by far more important.