Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it a positive development while others think it is negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion.

In the last decade, with the growth of artificial intelligence, most scientists believe that shortly, AI will be faster and wiser than humankind; on the contrary, the public proclaims that computers must be a problem for humans. This essay explains why computers help people to progress even faster. Evidently, computers, due to their nature, can be much faster in learning new data and use them immediately to complete tasks. Technology like AI provides fertile breeding for companies to automate their repetitive like calculating complicated mathematics, especially financial computing, to save a reasonable amount of time and allocate their human resources to the task that needs human emotions, like call centre services. In addition, these days, with self-developing intelligence, computers will behave more in the same way as humans to reach for the help of humanity. For example, robots that can help the elderly or take care of infants or act in critical and dangerous situations, such as fire, take action instead of humans and control the fire. Furthermore, computers do not affect emotions or biological senses, so they can work tirelessly to complete the task assigned to them. If people want to complete a complex calculation, they need at least one hour, but computers do various features in a second. Hence, they can do plenty of work effectively and accurately in a shorter period than humans. A case in point is recent research, which has shown that robots can do six times more work in a factory without any mistakes than a usual worker. In conclusion, computers, and robots, alongside human life, can benefit humanity with faster progress and greater well-being. With the potential of computers like AI can be predicted that humanity will use robots in all areas soon.