In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Free resources on the Internet may cause the extension of the newspapers or books. From my perspective, the paper printed has its own unique traits which cannot be replaced and neglected. Admittedly, nowadays, the advanced Internet just provides a flood of mediums to people to for searching for reading materials and inductively affects the readers ' freedom of reading without borrowing the thick and heavy books, heading to stores to purchase the newspapers every day, and avoiding the risk of buying the books which contents do not match the expectations. Second, some publishing enterprises initiate the online business, due to the robust environment of the Internet which gives a knock-on effect on the habit of reading. As a result, the e-book and related readers become the main approach in this era when people decide to read or navigate the news. On the other hand, printed newspapers and published books are still significant to some extent. One of the vital reasons is that reading physical printed materials gives a better experience rather than reading on electric equipment. In other words, it can help readers to immerse themselves easily and relish the time of reading. Another factor is that awareness of the copyright is more considered than in the past, so some readers still consist the concept of supporting the authors and the publishing industries through buying printed materials at bookstores. In conclusion, despite the Internet which brings abundant benefits to the readers, the value of the newspaper and books cannot be ignored and should be well preserved by human beings.