Some people claim that not enough waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their wastes

Garbage recycling is one of the important problem in society. Many people state that not enough rubbish from houses is turned over. Individuals think that the authorities can improve the recycling process using the law so it will be a mandatory requirement. I acknowledge the idea that the government can use the law to increase community awareness to do waste recycling. Many commuters believe that there is a lot of garbage particularly home waste that is not recycled yet. That is owing to many facts in the environment that some garbage is thrown away in differrent locations without any responsibility. Moreover, a small number of people understand the use of modern landscapes for waste recycling so the usage of waste landscapes is still limited. For instance, in several areas in Jakarta, there are many places that become the storage of homes garbage without any rules and they become the source of diseases as well as bad odour due to unprocessed waste. Therefore, society claims that the recycling process is not enough yet to implement in people's daily life. Considering the previous facts, individuals believe that using the law will be beneficial to make people more responsible for recycling home wastes. That is because communities tend to be afraid of the law and consequences so people will try to follow the rules without any exception. Additionally, using the law and maybe fines will make individuals try to process and maintain their home wastes as people do not want to pay the fines. One simple example is in a nation such as Singapore, people have to pay fines if they throw away the garbage in inappropriate places so Singapore people are very disciplined in the garbage business. Hence, integrating the law into home wastes recycling may improve people's awareness regarding their waste processions as well as the usage of the modern waste landscape. To sum up, waste recycling is general society homework and individuals have to work together to solve it. Moreover, I agree that the law particularly related to waste procession may play important role in increasing people's willingness to recycle their own waste products.