Many working people get little or no excercise either during the working days or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not to get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Regular workout plays a vital role in the overall fitness of people as it considers a very healthy activity for humans to be active. Nowadays, it has been seen that many offices going public have not been involved in any kind of physical activity while they are working or even in their leisure time, as a result, it drastically impacts the serious fitness condition. This essay, will further examine the possible causes of this problem and present some recommendations as well. Firstly, those persons who are associated with any other organization are not interested to do some kind of physical movement as they have multiple long hours commitments to fulfil. For Instance, if we talk about the office working hours usually it is from 9 am till 5 pm generally 5 days a week so due to this prolonged working requirements in the workplace do not allow their employee's a certain time limit to do some task because when they get back to the home they all too tired from the office routine and eventually cannot express their interest towards a healthy lifestyle and then eventually it leads towards serious well-being issues. Secondly, there are many things that can be done in order to tackle this issue like the community can doing an activity during the holidays. For example, anyone who is concerned about their energy must take some sort of startup by going to a gym at the weekends and getting at least 2 hours of exercise minimum 2 days a week. Exercising every day can be replaceable with exercising on weekends only so that it can improve the well-being of the people. To sum up, getting involved in some sort of physical activity is a very effective technique to deal with health-related problems. After doing a thorough analysis of this anyone should get some refreshment activity so that it caters a good mental as well as physical conditions.