Maby working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Regular exercise plays a vital role in the overall health of society as it considers a very healthy activity for humans to be active. Nowadays, it has been seen that many offices going people have not been involved in any kind of physical exercise while they are working or even in their leisure time as a result it drastically impact the serious health condition. This essay, will further examine the possible causes of this problem and present some recommendations as well. Firstly, those persons who are associated with any other organization are not interested to do some kind of physical activity as they have multiple long hours commitments to fulfil. For Instance, if we talk about the office working hours usually it is from 9 am till 5 pm generally 5 days a week so due to this prolonged working requirements in the workplace do not allow their employee's a certain time limit to do some performance because when they get back to the home they all too tired from the office routine and eventually cannot express their interest towards a healthy lifestyle and then eventually it leads towards serious health issues. Secondly, there are many things that can be done in order to tackle this issue like the community can doing exercise in the holidays. For example, anyone who is concerned about their health must take some sort of startup by going to a gym at the weekends and getting at least 2 hours of exercise minimum 2 days a week. Exercising every day can be replaceable with exercising on weekends only so that it can improve the well-being of the people. To sum up, getting involved in some sort of physical movement is a very effective technique to deal with health -related problems. After doing a thorough analysis of this anyone should get some refreshment activity so that it caters a good mental as well as physical conditions.