Although there are a lot of translation software available, learning a language could still be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Learning languages of the most important thing to improve personal skills. Even though there are many translation software that could work well to translate between languages, however the question is does the new technology become better than humans depend on it? From my,perspective I don' t think agree with technology because language needs to explain our feelings and that you can' t find it with machines. another reason many impacts to continue the language like history and cultures behind the languages. To begin with, language means feeling and thought translated to words, which mean, hance sound or writing it. For an instant, sending messages with real meaning needs to the human explain more about it. Moreover, we can' t take it seriously or guge any transit without checking from the human on what is written about to see the thing is right On the other hand, Language contin history and culture from many years to use it generation after generation also include other like thing accents to use. Secondly, technology doesn' t achieve that point we can say it's right to explain everything with the same meaning. for an example I speak two languages when I use google translate I found not the same meaning from Arabic to English or the opposite is true. To sum up, even though all the new technology is developing in translation I think we don' t achieve that point we can say we don' t need to learn other languages anymore. mabe in the future with long-term not in the next decade.