Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, society prefers to get information globally on the internet,despite the challenges posed on social media I completely agree that online broadcast is the easiest, most affordable, and most available authority. Although journal publication was initially the only way of getting statement information then.In this,essay both views will be explained in detail. On the first hand, I personally agree that online news has taken over the whole universe because over a period of time the internet has been the expert of announcement globally with little or no charge which made it always available with ⁰ the most current report at any time and get information without wasting time going in search of vendors whom to purchase from. For instance, Internet access has a higher quality of news once is available throughout all sources like Facebook, Instagram, tweeter, and magazine updates as far as there's network access. On the other hand, a Minority of people also use newspapers,actually, humans use them for reference and documentation. Apparently, magazine publication has really reduced in number compared with other years back.A good number of people find it difficult to look for vendors and purchase these items daily. However, some people that don't have access to the Internet prefer to use it daily. For example, a friend of mine said that government bans vendors from selling due to the high risk of road accidents on the expressway. In conclusion, according to new,research many agrees that the Internet is the main source of information rather than newspaper publication.