Some people think that children nowadays have too much freedom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people thinking young children have too much freedom than decades, I am totally agreeing with this opinion that parents should give children more space as well as creative thinking, and this essay will discuss the same. To begin with, the young generation has many activities than pass of years, the most of obvious is that large of technical equipment for entertainment, most of time, parents focus on busy work thus ignore children leisure time, such us after school, when children finished long day for study, they are easily to get play game, or sugary drinking. When children addicted play game, they may easily to copy from the game, which including violence, bully, or criminal, that is quite of negative influence for teenager. What is more, too much unhealthy diet also impact teenager healthy problem, it will cause children obesity problem. On the other hand, in my way of thinking, moving to consider with parents, we may try to combine game and education, like we often say “entertaining “, for example, the Apps of “elevate”, it is online teaching Math and English apps which different with boring tutoring, and squeeze out of fun during the study. We should try to lead to children independent thinking, such us artwork or draw pictures, or to do some excise to management their own time. Of course, limit play time with monitor children behave is essentially. In conclusion, we may agree children have been more freedom than many years ago, as parents should effort to do more concerned to care children grow up.