Describe a time when a person said positive things about something you did.

When it comes to this topic, I’d like to share the video clip I edited as an editor, which was liked by my boss and the producer.   Well, in April 2016, I got a job in a film crew. At that time we were working on a tv show called preacher, starring Dominic Cooper and Ruth Negga. They also act in the 2016 movie called Warcraft, the beginning. The show Preacher was presented by AMC, if I remember correctly the fourth season was on air in 2019. Anyway, for the first two months I was organizing all the footage that my boss oliver shot every week from the set. I don’t know; I think the set is in the middle of nowhere in Taxes or Arizona, because most of the scene happened in a place called black water, so it’s kind of, you know, west movie kind of scene. After two months of hardworking, I edited some lineup for the producer to see. So I got a chance to edit the Behind scene for the last episode, calling god or something. Because I was the assistant editor at first. So, it is really a great honor to get this opportunity. So, for a week, I worked 12 hours a day and finally presented a well organized piece to the producer. My boss and producer were so satisfied with the version, so basically there was no feedback about the piece. And among the 10 behinds the scene shorts, mine was the only one without reediting, and you know, as usual, the BTS will always added some clip from the TV show, to cover some mistakes, to add some thrill element, because you know, the Tv shows comes with all the special effects visual effects all kinds of fancy stuff, but mine, only use the B roll from the set and done Change the form of the verb do show examples the job perfectly.