Some think the best way to motivate and encourage people to work hard is to pay them based on how much they produce and sell. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether to have a salary based on performance or not. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that remuneration should be calculated on the hard work and performance. to begin with, the First and foremost reason for that is to increase the productivity of crew and encourage to pay utmost attention to the work hard will enable you to earn high perks moreover, there is copious folk who argue that the benefits of hardworking considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing is that a high rate of salary should be directly linked with the level of work done. furthermore, it enhances employee morale and motivation level boost up and they tried hard to earn a lot of commission and therefore company profit grows One good illustration for that is the Fast-moving consumer goods distribution where the monthly target is divided up into 7 to 8 salesperson who is responsible for the whole month target and they struggled hard to sell the product because their salary is based on goals achievement. On the other hand, the other main reason that policy is implemented and carrying it leads to plentiful benefits not only to a trader but also enables encouragement and inspiration for the task. It is often argued that it brings numerous advantages to business in terms of target achievement enhanced sales growth and target also fostering a culture of motivation and hard-working performance-based salary packages. A particularly good example here is a leading company in Pakistan Khawaja Textile Group its organizational policy regarding a payment system all staff is commissioned and performance-based and its sales each month cross the record and earn a bunch of profits and distribute their net income to its employees based on the contribution. finally, to sum up, I believe the aforementioned arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that a pay system based on determination and hardworking is a good strategy because it leads the company's revenue to fuel up and they earn millions of profits and distribute as per their employee's effort and motivational level.