These days, scientists can tell whether a child will become criminal or not by examining the child at an age of three. Do you agree that crime is a product of human nature? Do you think we can stop children from becoming criminals?

Nowadays, some scientific researchers are introducing new ways which determine whether a kid could commit a crime or not in the future. So, this is arguable that being a criminal is part of people's inherent. I totally disagree with that statement, and this essay will argue that nurture is more important than any other factor and there is a wide range of various solutions for tackling offensive activities in teenagers. Without any doubt, children are born with a clear spirit. They are simple and innocent and their parents play a significant role in their future behaviour. On the one hand, it is not proven that violating laws or being involved in criminal acts is inherited. On the other hand, there are several different documents from the past to the present, which illustrate nothing is more vital than the behaviours of parents to bring up a healthy child mentally aspects. A great example could be parents who did not have a breaking law background, while their child perpetrate a violation. There are some worthwhile activities which could be beneficial to prevent teenagers from committing crimes. I think both parents and the government have responsibility for this. First of all, the family should learn the basic parameters of being a law-abiding citizen and explain the underlying repercussions of breaking laws and rules during growing up. Then, the government and the society have to provide proper communities for them in which children encourage to respect the rules and prevent to combating the crime. For example, in Iran, there are some workshops for teenagers to teach them how crime prevention could be effective for their future success. These programs act as deterrents and seem to be achievable for reducing laws abolishment in the society. In conclusion, I would say there is no evidence which proves a kid will probably be a murderer or a criminal. Also, there are many ways to reduce offensive activities or violations of public rules which could prepare a better life for the younger generation.