Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

It is argued that wealthy countries should help poor countries by providing basic food and education whereas it is the responsibility of every nation's government to serve the public at the foundation levels. This essay agrees that poor nations need the necessities of food and education during war times. Firstly, a one-time meal should be shipped for living reasons; secondly, the right guidance and training should be accessed to defend the situation. The primary source of food is essential to survive humans in a situation where they find difficulty so in terms of this wealthy nations can support this facility through Air shifts or Port shifting. For example, the United States of America is a country, which supplies food to Ukraine for all people hence they can stay alive during wartime. Hence, this humanity can be saved by the richest countries. Furthermore, it is vital information to access the proper training and guidance of any technical weapons the country needs meanwhile in such conditions where war is live. This is due to proper knowledge of using weapons or using and launching a radar tank can be helpful to defend their country. For instance, the United States of America is the only country, which supplied millions of guns and fighter planes to Ukraine to support their humans. In conclusion, the basic needs of poor countries should be fulfilled by the wealthy nations because of this no any countries can see wartime. In addition, it is a fact that proper guidance in education is also an argumental point.