Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

In recent years, the influence of television and computer games in our society is one of the most problems that many scientists, psychologists, and governments debatable subject and also are most questions interesting lots of TV News. As the newspaper recover that many people think modern entertainment making us more aggressive and violent in real life. But I believe that having a conclusion and solving the problems. Firstly, we often see TV was for some busy day or chill out not necessarily lead to copying it. According to New York City, criminal behavior is not contained on TV it is also because of childhood treatment. All of these can be developed by some horror or bloody movie Secondly, the panic or bloody always increasing violence in cinema or games does not support the view that the shows we watch are responsible for crimes and violence. Finally, even if we are allowed to see and watch some movies, the instinct in our were outbursts so watching TV or movies about that could help our Darkside control it easily. For example: killing enemies or monsters in our virtual world can relieve our need to demonstrate a dominant and cruel attitude in the reality. Overall, the difficulties of these problems were always here although we accepted in reality that only depend on responsibility and some other effects If we look at the matter from this perspective, the violent games and shows have the potential to make a positive contribution to the society and must be encouraged rather than banned.