Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on children. Do you agree or disagree

While some people believe that using computers has more drawbacks than positive effects on children. It is undeniable that computers have become an important technology in our life. From my point of view, I agree that PC has negative effects on children. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in detail. To begin with, I strongly believe that technology has become a significant part of our life. No matter which age and gender you are, it still plays an important role. The young generation can be using desktops for their needs but they need to have a limit from their parents or adults. If they do not, the result after using it for a long time will be worse than any of you can imagine. The computer can reduce kids' social interaction because at this age they must learn something more than from a small screen. For example, playing at the playground with the same age might be more effective than learning with a computer screen. Furthermore, kids will be losing their communication skills. Additionally, health problems are an important issue for old to new generation parents. However, they are concerned about their child’s health problems but still give the computer to them. Moreover, the problems from using laptops are not only one thing, there are plenty of symptoms that can be caused by new technology such as obesity, eyes hurt because of blue screen lightning and office syndrome. In conclusion, computers have negative effects on youngsters, if they use them to limit their social skills and health will be good benefits for themself in the future.