In many parts of the world, there is continuous coverage of sport on television. Some people believe this discourages the young from taking part in any sport themselves. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are two perspectives some people claim that the tv should not broadcast sports events, and other people say that television and other media must cover sports, this essay will check both views and I express my idea in the end. On the one hand, the progress of technology leads to we can see many events through of media, in addition, we location it does not matter, also, these technologies will cover almost everywhere around the world, as well as, some of the population who are interested in sports can understand the result of a competition to easily, furthermore, not only different kind of media helping community who have fond of sport for increasing knowledge of different sports but also the media encouraged the community for starting a sport for reaching a healthy life, otherwise, we may be suffered to a different type of illness, also, the media decided to improve our life through of many devices, for example, television and radio and satellite and something else, and I agree with this topic that tv should covered sports. On the other hand, there are some people that disagree with this subject, maybe for this reason that this leads to the anxiety of athletes but it is not a good reason, definitely, this part of people are very lower than before part. in conclusion, this is good happened that the sports broadcasting via media can support athletes, I completely agree with this topic, and this welfare can help people that know athletes and support them.