These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, we are watching a significantly amount of brutality on television, and this is having a bad impact on kids ' way of behaving. I strongly agree that: fury over digital media is not good for kids, this could lead to bad influence. Firstly, as we know there are lots of action and thriller movies including crime genres have been produced for the last 3 decades, youngsters tend to watch those shows often, and there are a lot of scenes that contain crime, anger, assault, rape and murder. In spite of those moments, kids adopt or mimic and try to repeat such events in a joking way, eventually they end up doing something unlawful. Secondly, arise of digital platforms such as Netflix, Amazon Prime Video and HBO play a huge role to provide such content, and that content is available for everyone, so children can access it very easily and no one is looking after them. These major companies offer content such as crime, robbery, rape, and adult that convince or motivate them to do such acts. The impact of these mentioned details could lead to end up serious consequences for individuals. Lastly, a survey held at the University of Chicago in 2022 changed behaviour found in youngsters approximately 65% in terms of the way of conversation, becoming rich in no time, eagerness to get power etc. In conclusion, I think parents need to look after their kids and what they are doing. Government institutions should censor and filter such content that helps children to mimic brutality. We should prevent kids to reach those platforms or tech companies that destroying their mental health, in spite of their better future.