Some people do not like changes and prefer to do things they are good at, while other people like taking risks and trying new things. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, everyone has his own choice and things to live their life and they live it. One portion of society believes that change in the life is a more mandatory thing for everyone to keep oneself encouraged and motivated and to become a successful person but on the other side some possess a complete opposite notion for this and say that they do not want to change anything in their life. So, both sides will be discussed before drawing a reasonable conclusion in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, people believe that change is necessary because they have set certain goals in their life and they can do anything to achieve them at any cost, even they also take some risks as they have the potential to become more successful people than they are now. For an instance, Mr. Dhirubhai Ambani is the owner of Reliance Industries and his firm stands at the 1st position in the worldwide market. The reason behind this is, that when he started his career, he only worked as a normal employee at a petrol pump but he thought that he wants to do something in his life to become a successful person. The start is what stops many people. However, others believe that they do not want any kind of changes in their life because they strongly believe that they already achieved everything they wanted. They only focus on the cons before accepting the challenges and think about whether that modification is needed in their life or not. For an instance, when people are to change their jobs, this transition makes them much worried about whether they will be able to pass the new job interview or not and if they crack it then, will the new company’s employees’ behavior will be cooperative or not. In conclusion, while many people have their own opinions, considering the best methods of spending the time, I believe that a key to living a successful and healthy life is not to avoid any change.