in the future nobody will buy printed nespapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Many believe that printed editions of literature or just news will not be needed in the future because The internet is a place where all these can be bought. In this essay, I will either agree or disagree with this statement, Firstly, I will write about how online books save space. Secondly, how they economize your money Definitely, books can take up a lot of space in your home, especially if you don't have a library room, this can be a nuisance. In this case, each of us has a phone in which we can store an infinite amount of printed newspapers or magazines. In addition, almost all statements have audio versions that you can listen to while doing other things, such as cleaning, walking or playing sports. For example, there used to be a huge number of printed publications in my house. When my family decided to move to another place, all these records had to be thrown away because it was very expensive to transport them all. As a rule, an e-book is really inexpensive and using this can cut costs. Overall, many modern writers have begun to print their works in electronic format in order to economize on production by simply posting the book on their social networks or on a suitable site. For instance, my friend told me that when he started reading on a mobile device, he was able to save up for a new watch that he had dreamed of since childhood. In conclusion, we see that electronic books are more profitable than real editions, and I fully agree with this statement, based on the arguments I have given.