There are many ways to find a job: newspaper advertisements, internet job search web sites, and personal recommendations. What do you think is the best way to find a job? Give reasons or examples to support your opinion.

It cannot be denied that there are several options available to hunt for a vacancy. paper advisements, online and references are different ways to research for an appointment. As far as I am concerned I believe that in the era of digitalization official sites are the best way to get a desired position. To begin with, due to the advanced technologies, it is easy to find a post equivalent to the qualifications and skills. Different multinational companies only accept online applications for place interviews, Therefore, the majority of people apply for the spot on the company's official site. however, online work investigation provides an opportunity to apply for various jobs at a time which not only saves time but also gives the chance to compare the requirements of different organizations for a similar vacancy. Moreover, internet-based employment searches make it possible to get a place in international organizations by applying from the home country. There are different sites that advertise jobs nationally and internationally Instance as Indeed, Linked, Kijiji, and Glassdoor etcetera. Furthermore, these sites help to explore the talent of individuals, improve their skills as well as give them the opportunity to get their dream profession. on the other side, media advertisements and particular references are the other important ways to get hired. In ancient times, newspapers were the only way to get updates regarding new vacancies as well and different sections were highlighted to make that part unique for the career investigation. However, specific connections sometimes prove helpful in getting a position. People referred to by an individual have a high possibility of getting work as compared to individuals without any links with senior employees. In conclusion, It can be analysed that nowadays it becomes hard to get a position by depending only on paper articles and linkages with the higher authority. in order to get an ideal position, internet portals are the best source to provide the right information by just reaching out to the sites of the companies who provide high-paying jobs with similar skills.