In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people argue that in the next era people will able to read an online books or newspapers and no one will purchase printed version of it anymore. In my opinion, I am absolutely agree with this statement due to based on today's lifestyle most of peoplo prefer reading online more than printed books or magazine. Nowadays, many E- Books applications established and it popular in the new generation of people because it is so easy to reach and they can contain it every where and also a lot of platforms no matter which kind of writing that you prefer that is all in one. However a printed book has more conditions such as if you would like to read more than one story, you may have to buy another book and carry all of them, this is inconvenience and not flexible. Moreover, trend of online books keep increasing regarding smartphone. Currently, as a smart mobile phone is wide- sprade user and easier to own than previously so people spend almost of time with it. Reading is also one of the activities that application on smartphone support instead of reading from books, magazines, commics, so on people have changed to read them online. For example, teenager presently enjoy reading from E- Books and share it with friends because it is faster and easier than bring them a book. From my view it has a possibility that E- Books will replace printed one in the future. In conclusion, online chanel Chanel is popular for a reader regarding convinence, vase topics and effordless. As the positive trend keeps rising up, so it is possible that online platform will take place in the future instead of printed materials.