In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people argue that in the next era people will be able to read online books or newspapers and no one will purchase a printed version of it anymore. In my opinion, I absolutely agree with this statement due to based on today's lifestyle most people prefer reading online more than printed books or magazines. Nowadays, many E-Books applications established and it popular with the new generation of people because it is so easy to reach and they can contain it everywhere and also a lot of platforms no matter which kind of writing you prefer that is all in one. However a printed book has more conditions such as if you would like to read more than one story, you may have to buy another book and carry all of them, this is an inconvenience and not flexible. Moreover, the trend of online books keeps increasing regarding a smartphone. Currently, as a smart mobile phone is widespread users and easier to own than previously so people spend almost all of their time with it. Reading is also one of the activities that application on smartphones supports instead of reading from newspapers, magazines, or comics, so on people have changed to read them online. For example, teenagers presently enjoy reading comics from E-Books and sharing it with friends because it is faster and easier than bringing them a copy. In my view, it has a possibility that E-Books will replace printed ones in the future. In conclusion, the online channel is popular for a reader regarding convenience, vase topics, and effortless. As the positive trend keeps rising up, so it is possible that online platforms will take place in the future instead of printed materials.