The shortage of housing in big cities can cause severe consequences.Only government action can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In big cities,there are a huge problem and it is lack of space for housing.So, government can do some action to solve this issue.In my openion, although government should be the primery actors in particular,individuals can be affected in this problem. To begin with, governments should build tall flat such as tower that a lot of people can live in thos place. In addition, governments should learn to citizens that how they live in small houses and crowd.So,they do not have problem when they have discipline. Ferthermore, governments can fascunate people to sette in the flat insted of that they live in a house with a big yard.Despite the fact that, people do not have complete freedom in these apartments. For instance, they can not have pet and they should not have bigparty for the long time. I quite belive that,if governments have a balance on the population,they have not this problem.Apart from this individuals should not have a lot of baibes.Due to the fact that they have to think about facilities that they do not have problem in the feuture. In particular they can live better than now because facilities is very important for their lives.Despite the fact mentioned, governments are more effective than people and when they have pressure from advertising they can change people's opinions.For having less children and live in the flat. To sum up, governments should provide more and more facilities for citizens that they can live better than now and i think if governments expand cities they can solve this problem. In particular people have not limits as, they live easoer tham than that now.