Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It has become prevalance prevalence among youngster to chase their dreams while studying. Therefore, plenty of school going children start working during their studies, which lead them to struggle with shortage of time for the school work and they usually stay tensed. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss its reasons and possible remedial actions. There are several factors that urge learners to chase work and ignore study. Firstly, lack of awareness of long-term benefits of study. To elaborate more, when pupils begin working part-time, they gradually start gravitating towards money and later on during exams they feel themselves under stress. Secondly, students wants to work more so that they can earn enough money to buy expensive things such as smartphones, apparels, and vehicles which will assist them to flaut flat extravergent lifestyle among peers. Therefore, such a mindset divert their focus from school learning to job. Parents plays the vital role in children nourishment. If they pay attention to their children and teach them how education will help them to fulfill their dreams, the children's thinking can be changed from job to focus on study which will assist them to get realistic luxurious lifestyle. To conclude, greediness of money and maintaining high-profile social status in peers during school time causes the youth to choose work over study, but parents should provide them guidance and make them aware about value of study.