What is the advantages and disadvantages of working from home?

Without a denying, a widely heated debate as to working from home has received great attention from the public. Whereas some people are in favor of working from home, from my perspective, I am opposed to the statement and an array of reasons will be thoroughly elaborated on as follows On the one hand, with the pandemic, there is a myriad of advantages pertaining to working from home. To begin with, people are capable of saving their time of commuting time and arranging the amount of time to do more valuable things. A study conducted by Cambridge University concluded that about 70 percent of office workers are stuck in over one hour in traffic congestion per day; hence, working from home could avert this problem and more time can be used. Secondly, another advantage of working from home is reducing exhaust fumes and avoiding wasting resources of fuel from the process of commuting. To be more specific, the number of to and from the company could be reduced; as a result, people have less chance to produce car fumes or air pollution. On the other hand, as far as I am concerned, disadvantages of working home supported by several reasons. First of all, owing to working at home, people cannot easily deal with instant issues such as machines in factories; as a consequence, they must use the remote control to mitigate problems contributing to time -wasted and non-effective. In the other words, about over 40 percent of hardware issues could not be dealt with through remote control at home; hence, the time of connecting and delaying is another wasting cost. Moreover, due to a variety of non-working tasks, employees get distracted more easily at home than in the workplace leading to efficient and effective work would not be ideal. Take me as an example. When I work at home, I always feel hungry and sleepy. Hence, I frequently visit my refrigerator. To sum up, based on the aforementioned, even though some people agree working from, I am still deeply convinced that working in offices is better.