Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is an argument between people who believe cinema is the best place, where people can watch movies professionally and perfectly concentrated and opponents who believe watching their favourite movies would be possible anywhere due to the digital revolution which had totally changed all world’s old habits and equivalences which I completely agree with the first group. On one hand, it would be logical to choose to watch movies at home with new gadgets like smartphones, laptops and tablets as well as progressing in the technology made it possible. In light of the fact, nowadays people spend lots of their time at work or in heavy traffic. Especially, it would make all of them so tired that they could not spend more time driving to a cinema therefore, it would be more satisfying to watch new films at home when they are doing other home assignments or take their cup of coffee at their lovely sofa. On the other hand, there are many factors that advocate watching films in a cinema hall. Firstly, all films are made with the main purpose of making money. all producers want to hone their profit by selling their films in cinemas as well as the selling rate of a film plays an important role to illustrate how successful the film is. for example, the more tickets have been sold in centres, the more profit would be gained in order to support the cinema industry. Secondly, watching movies would be more enticing when friends meet each other in a public place therefore, it gains a positive point to making Change the form of the verb make show examples up relationships. To conclude, however watching movies at home with personal instruments would be highly pleasant, seating on the cinema ’s chairs whit your friends and watching the movie from the hall’s large screen, precisely would have another taste.