The values we gain from our parents and family have more influence over our future success than any skills or knowledge learned in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are many opinions of people who believe that the values received from parents most influence a person's future success. In any case, I don't quite agree with him and I think that school can give more for the future, but parents also give values, although not to the same extent. Firstly, at school, a person receives a large amount of knowledge, on the basis of which he chooses his future activity. Also, the child's socialization takes place at school. Socialization is an important stage in a person's life, which, unfortunately, the family cannot fully provide. Moreover, without socialization, a child can become withdrawn. Because of this, any problems in society may appear in the future. Secondly, schools often have various clubs, such as physical education, music, and so on. Extracurricular activities are also conducted in numerous disciplines, among which the child can choose an activity to his liking and even decide on his future profession. In conclusion, I would like to say that school is an important stage in everyone's life. School influences the choice of future activities, and at school a child acquires communication skills with peers and adults. But it is important not to forget that the family also makes a huge contribution to the formation of personality and development of the child. Family is all that people experience together inside the house: joy and sorrow, well-being or problems and difficulties. Therefore, it is definitely impossible to say that any of these social institutions are more important in a person's life.