Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

Nowadays, there are many ways to study. Some parents think that their children should play at home until they are six or seven years old, While Others believe that is significant for children to go and learn at the institute as soon as they can. This essay will show the advantage of apply school for a kid. Firstly, Attending kindergarten when children were young is better because they will get the basic knowledge and they will know about how much pressure they will get before going to primary school. For example, Singapore is the best education in Asia while students have lots of pressure from lessons and tons of homework. Additionally, there are six to seven classes each day. If they have gained more knowledge and skills, these will be the greatest benefits to them for success in their own life. Furthermore, If they start school early, the fast they will understand what they want to be in the future. Such as, they are studying chemistry and they've realised that they do not like it, so they've just changed and perceived clearly that science is not their way. Also going to institute let children make friends and be in society. In conclusion, by considering these advantages I agree to apply children from a young age for their own benefits such as successful in the future and learning more life skills. in addition to the best way to learn more is to make friends play together, and exchange ideas together. Therefore these are the advantages of attending faculty from a young age