Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these wiews and give your own opinion.

Whereas parents are mentioned as the main factor behind breeding their scions in an appropriate route by some individuals,the opponents consider school as the powerful contributor. However, in my point of view, cooperation between them would be the best approach to guarantee suitable nurturing. Nevertheless,different sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted participants has to do with the behaviour of guardians.To illustrate,toddlers look up to their parents as their role models initially, therefore,they would mimic both the words and similarly the activities that they used to be witnessed of.In a vivid case,if their guardians be aware of this fact,they would be more careful about their treatments. Furthermore,by the penetration that elderlies have on their children,it is feasible for them to monitor their friends and as well monitoring them to make sure they are exposed to proper programmes that are broadcasted on Tv for example. On the other hand,their social abilities will be built in school, which is conducted by authorities.Not only have pupils the opportunity to interact with others but they also should learn how to observe the rules of their departments. Thus,they would get ready for entering society in the future. Moreover,to become effective members of society and likewise flourish in their personal lives,they should prospect in the realm of pedagogical issues.Transparently,it is the responsibility of their teacher to push them toward studying well through various incentives,from prising them to penalisation if they ignored to concentrate on their lessons. To conclude,quite contrary to the people that just mention either parents or institutes authorities as the responsible organism for treating the next generation,to me,a coworking of both of them is the remedial idea for raising them up,based on the various impressions that they can have on them.