Plastic bags, bottles, and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to slove this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Global warming is big deal for the sustainability of the world. Plastic is one of the main reasons for global warming. There are some things to both people and the administration must do. In this,essay we are going to talk about this problem and its solutions. Initially, let’s learn more about plastic. elastic is a compound that takes up to 500 years to dissolve. It is a carcinogen material. It shouldn’t be forgotten that moulded is toxic for all kinds of living, animals, trees, bugs and weeds. For,instance when a fish eats elastic, it makes its stomach feel full but it is actually not. As far as I remember According to, WWE every year hundreds of species die out due to this reason. Millions of hectares of soil are getting more and more drought because of this disease. We have to take precautions for this problem before it gets late. We should get rid of them from nature. We can't do this in one day otherwise we should do this step by step. For,example in our first,shopping we should take cloth bags instead of plastic ones. On the other hand, Ministry must prohibit single-use garbages to illustrate this, Coffee shops can replace straws or even cups with paper or reusable ones. To sum up, Nature is given to us as a gift therefore we need to protect it thus This problem is not only under the government's responsibility, but it also belongs to all of us.