Consumers are faced with increasing number of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them?

The increasing competition in modern businesses causes advertisement which has appeared in many audience gadgets. However, this strategy is to influence either their customers or make more guests, in fact, it works. Looking around us, everything is online and the majority of working people have at least one social media account, particularly Facebook, which we can not deny that we have got some benefits from it, such as it is easier to get in touch with peers, impressing with memorable posts which including photos and videos, hence we sometimes using it by not recognise that we have been tempted from many propagandas. It is obviously being seen that those social-media companies receive income from advertisements which means that there are numerous ads out there on online platforms. As a result, the normalised dairy habit of inhabitants is using those platforms they have been manipulated by enormous influencers who possibly have a role as brand ambassadors, which affects directly audiences, consequently purchasing such products, even imitating their actions. Eventually, it will strike people in expenditure, hence an up-to-date regulation by the state could force the issue in an appropriate route. For instance, established caveats on whether adolescent users can access some of the sites or can not. To sum up, propaganda is increasing to follow the number of the race of businesses which has an impact on those purchasers, which they are becoming more and more interesting ads to catch viewers' attention, so the government will have to track this transition.