Shortage of housing has several social consequences and only government can solve the problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, it has become far more normal for people to immigrate to large cities or more dispersed leading to the lack of accommodations and relative social implications. while most people believe just merely government can tackle the issues, I still support that society still takes responsibility for these problems. On the one hand, it is undeniable that politics play a crucial role in solving the shortage of housing. firstly, nations have to subsidize or allocate budgets to build community houses for middle-income this means impoverished people can have a chance to possess their own houses at an affordable price. Secondly, the government should control estate laws to prevent a “ housing bubble” in which estate agents take advantage of to blow higher prices for profits. As a result, lower status doesn’t have the ability to purchase. additionally, authorities may provide alleviation of taxes for those businesses who build a social dwelling for citizens or decrease interest for paying monthly instalments. On the other hand, the public can address the issues as well as individuals and businesses. Increasingly independent tendency to live in a nuclear family or alone is one of the causes of shortage of accommodations.when individuals change their awareness and live in an extended family that can reduce the housing demands. Moreover, it is necessary for companies to relocate offices and factories to rural areas that will attract the numerous employees to flock and settle in the place that ensures their life. For example, when Samsung operates manufacturing in Thai Nguyen province in northern Viet Nam leading to dropping the number of workers travelling to a thriving metropolis in search of jobs. In conclusion, solving the lack of housing is not only the duty of the authority but also the responsibility of society. That`s why each individual and firm must contribute to and support the state to deal with this problem.