Many retired people today are choosing to live in other countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

It may seem that retirement has played a crucial role in the senior people since they left a job. Nowadays, the majority of elderly citizens are opting to spend their retirement at a foreign country. In this essay, I will explore arguments for both sides and provide the sampler. One evident benefit to living abroad is that they can select to set a habitat in a peaceful country. Hence, older people desire to stay away from chaos and rest among nature. For example, several areas where are a low crime rate and fewer vehicles on the road are suitable for elderly people. Another reason that a lower cost of living would be advantageous, such as a developing nation. This allows them to live more comfortably with a fixed income and cheaper than developed countries. On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages to moving from their homeland. Firstly, when they travel to other countries, they must adapt themselves, particularly, new cultures and native languages. In that point, some people who cannot change to concordant a life with local people will woeful. Besides, if they determine to leave their home, they will stay far from family. Consequently, they do not have someone who take care. For instance, when they have a fever, they must pay to hire a medical person for looking after them instead are cared by relative. In conclusion, although trend to living in other nations is the most popular in the senior group, it has benefits and drawbacks due to a variety of factors. Thus, they should pick an area that appropriate for inhabiting.